Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kemah Park Retail Center

5 rating

Good great hair cut and service

5 rating

Great hair cut, Great personal!

5 rating

We strive to provide a safe, and enjoyable, experience, with great haircuts!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

5
Ryan M. | November 7, 2020 Google

" Good great hair cut and service"

5
John C. | October 6, 2020 Google

" Great hair cut, Great personal!"

5
Rachel B. | August 16, 2020 Google

" We strive to provide a safe, and enjoyable, experience, with great haircuts!"

1
dude g. | August 9, 2020 Google

" Do not go here, too expensive and the lady named silya was throwing mad shade the whole time saying"

1
The l. | August 6, 2020 Google

" They don?t know how to listen to a simple hair cut... they messed up last time I gave them a second"

5
Aron G. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Great service cool peeps ...Rochelle does it best ..."

5
Justin F. | January 9, 2020 Google

"This was my first time getting my hair cut at a sport clips and I think I love the woman that cut my"

5
Pissy M. | January 7, 2020 Google

"Rachel is FABULOUS!!!"

1
Andrew W. | November 30, 2019 Google

"So I take my son here for a haircut and now he has a bald spot... Are you kidding me? Yes I have pic"

5
Christian W. | November 5, 2019 Google

"By far the best place. Rachel and her team are awesome. I go once a week and now I?m gonna start goi"